Health System Board of Trustees

  • Ron Schubel, Chairman
  • David Atchison, Vice Chairman
  • Joseph Beatty
  • David Brueggen
  • Pam Davis
  • Joe DePaulo
  • Brian Hagan
  • Thomas Kloet
  • Mary Kay Ladone
  • Rocco Martino
  • Ronald Nyberg
  • Robert Platt
  • Timothy Rivelli
Elmhurst Memorial Healthcare Network

This site is part of the Elmhurst Memorial Healthcare network of Web sites, which covers a variety of topics using the same philosophy: When it comes to medical care, we know that you have a lot of options. And we want you to know that you're more than a patient to us. You're an individual. We would appreciate the opportunity to provide you with state-of-the-art medical care and down-to-earth, personalized attention.

Get our classes & events newsletter

View more Newsletters